Peter groenendijk

voorzitter

Mattone Bouwmeesters

voorzitter@stichtingoock.nl

Rutger van de Bosch

Penningmeester

Krimpenerwaardcollege

penningmeester@stichtingoock.nl

Jan van de Bree

Secretaris

secretaris@stichtingoock.nl

Henk-Jan Collignon

BESTUURSLID

Efficiënta Offsetdrukkerij

collignon@efficienta.nl

Erik Roth

BESTUURSLID

Accent Praktijkonderwijs

ej.roth@cvoaccent.nl

Mark van Burgel

BESTUURSLID

COMENIUS COLLEGE KRIMPEN

mvburgel@comenius.nl

Willem Schoof

BESTUURSLID

IJsselcollege

w.schoof@ijsselcollege.nl

Willem Groenendijk

ADVISEUR

Rabobank

willem.groenendijk@rabobank.nl

Peter Regoord

Programmanager

Expo Select /Business Plaza Nederland

info@stichtingoock.nl

p/a Pelikaanwege 1
2903 Capelle aan den IJssel

0851234567

info@stichtingoock.nl